With more than 180 speakers and moderators, ANGA COM offers an interesting conference programme with numerous presentations and panel discussions each year.


For ANGA COM 2020, the following top speakers have already confirmed their participation:

  • Susanne Aigner, SVP & General Manager, Discovery Communications Deutschland
  • Conrad Albert, Deputy CEO / Group General Counsel, ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE
  • Dr. Hannes Ametsreiter, CEO, Vodafone Deutschland
  • Dr. Christoph Bach, CTO Service Providers Western Europe, Ericsson GmbH
  • Christoph Bellmer, Founder & CEO, Exaring
  • David Bouchier, Chief Digital Entertainment Officer, Virgin Media
  • Dr. Niklas Brambring, CEO, Zattoo International
  • Tim Brauckmüller, Managing Director, atene KOM
  • Paul Broadhurst, Founder, President & CEO, Technetix Group
  • Colin Buechner, Managing Director / Chief Network Officer, Liberty Global 
  • Matthias Dang, Chief Commercial, Technology & Data Officer, Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland
  • Stephan Drescher, Geschäftsführer, envia TEL GmbH
  • Dr. Holger Enßlin, Chief Officer Legal, Regulatory & Distribution, Sky Deutschland GmbH
  • Wolfgang Elsässer, CEO, CT Cinetrade AG
  • Jörg Figura, Managing Director, DOKOM Gesellschaft für Telekommunikation mbH
  • Michael Fränkle, Executive Vice President Networks & CTO, TDC NET A/S
  • Dr. Stefan Fuchs, Chief Commercial Officer, UPC Schweiz
  • Elmar Grasser, CTO, Sunrise Communications AG
  • Michael Hagspihl, Director Consumer, Telekom Deutschland GmbH
  • Julian Graf von Hardenberg, Managing Director, Berthold Sichert GmbH
  • Christian Heinkele, Managing Director, Eviso Germany GmbH (M7 Group)
  • Katja Hofem, Managing Director & CCMO, Joyn
  • Alberto Horta, Deputy General Manager, Discovery Communications Deutschland
  • Olivier Jollet, Managing Director Europe, Pluto TV
  • Nelson Killius, Spokesperson of the Management Board, M-net
  • Morgan C. S. Kurk, Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, CommScope
  • Andreas Laukenmann, Director Consumer Business Unit, Vodafone Deutschland
  • Timo von Lepel, Managing Director, NetCologne Gesellschaft für Telekommunikation mbH
  • Gerhard Mack, CTO, Vodafone Deutschland
  • Uwe Nickl, CEO, Deutsche Glasfaser
  • Jean-Marc Racine, Chief Product Officer and General Manager EMEAR, Synamedia
  • Alfred Rauscher, Managing Director, R-KOM
  • Stefan Riedel, Chief Consumer Officer, Tele Columbus
  • Britta Schewe, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, Rocket Beans TV
  • Dr. Christoph Schneider, Managing Director, Amazon Digital Germany
  • Dr. Marc Schütze, Management Board, Drillisch Netz
  • Bernd Thielk, Managing Director, willy.tel GmbH
  • Norbert Westfal, Spokesperson of the Management Board, EWE TEL GmbH and EWE Vertrieb GmbH
  • Martin Witt, CEO, 1&1 Telecommunication SE / CEO, Drillisch Netz AG
  • Dr. Dirk Wössner, Board Member, Deutsche Telekom AG
  • David Zimmer, Managing Director, inexio

All speakers of ANGA COM 2020 will be published in March.

The ANGA COM 2020 conference agenda with detailed information on the speakers will be published in March 2020.

Please find the conference agenda of the past ANGA COM as PDF for download.

in our